Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

John E Taylor, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Ladera Ranch, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. John E Taylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always an amazing experience at Dr. Taylor’s office. His staff is professional and friendly. Most importantly, Dr. Taylor is an amazing dentist. He takes great care of our whole family! We highly recommend the Taylor Family!
John B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Taylor and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Beautiful office. Highly recommended.
Michael H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fine
Kaitlin K.
Submitted 02/12/21
Honest & trustworthy! Dr. Taylor is truthful about what is needed for your care! I am so glad to have found his office.
Stella W.
Submitted 01/21/21
First class, as usual. Competent and caring.
David S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Taylor and his staff are always very kind and professional! I have been a satisfied client for over 10 years! I highly recommend Dr. Taylor
Kylee L.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Taylor and his staff are amazing!!!
Ricardo O.
Submitted 12/13/20
I received excellent care from Dr. Taylor and staff.
Christine G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Taylor and his staff do an amazing job. Their expertise makes going to the dentist a lot more enjoyable.
Myrna D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Excellent service, friendly, gentle, caring. Highly recommend Dr Taylor and staff
Josephine S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very nice dentist, amazing hygienist and the staff was so nice and helpful.