Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

John E Taylor, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Ladera Ranch, CA

29 total reviews

Dr. John E Taylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurel E.
Submitted 01/15/22
A very accommodating and beautiful office. Very sanitary. The only thing I noticed was that the going was a bit rough…but then not all procedures are gentle, am I right? Good people. Knowledgeable, and eager to please.
Emma T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great dentist and staff!
Lionel L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very careful and gentle as he works
Steven S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great doctor & staff!!
Steven O.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a friendly visit at Dr. Taylor’s office!
Caroline S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Welcoming, comforting And professional
Fred H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Another no hassle visit!! I was in and out in under 30 min. Super friendly!!
Ricardo O.
Submitted 10/07/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Taylor now for the past year and received various dental work. I am thankful and appreciate the high quality of dental care, friendliness and professionalism from Dr. Taylor and staff.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleased with the care I was given. So happy to have such a good dentist.
John H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always Great!
Nadine D.
Submitted 08/24/21
My visit was due to a broken tooth. I was able to see Dr. Taylor on the same day as my call. He extracted my tooth, no experience of pain. I was given post extraction instructions. Dr. Taylor and staff are very professional, but also friendly and kind.
Sally S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I was very well cared for by Dr. Taylor and his staff.
Kaur S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Taylor is very kind with his patients. He took care of my tooth problem immediately. He answered all my questions and gave me a genuine advice.
Barbara R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Love this dentist, and everyone in the office! The music is so great, also!
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/28/21
It was fine for a visit to the dentist. Dr Taylor and his staff are great. Going to the dentist us not one of my favorite thing to do.
Reinhard S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Had lost a crown and called to see what they could do. Repaired crown same day I called. Very happy with this office. Went out of the way to fit me into their schedule.
Nada Y.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very qualified doctor always listen to the patient very calm and nice team
Marie F.
Submitted 05/21/21
Everyone in the office is very courteous and friendly. I liked how the explained everything before performing any work and made sure I was comfortable.
Ruben G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always an amazing experience at Dr. Taylor’s office. His staff is professional and friendly. Most importantly, Dr. Taylor is an amazing dentist. He takes great care of our whole family! We highly recommend the Taylor Family!
John B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Taylor and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Beautiful office. Highly recommended.