Testimonials & Reviews

John E Taylor, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Ladera Ranch, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Dr. John E Taylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trudy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
My experience was very nice . The secretary help me on the lap top and Dr . Taylor did a great job on the filling.
Gabriel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Awesome experience all around, thank you
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent service . Cordial and very professional staff.
Chelsea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great as always!! Happy teeth happy life !
Henry Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great customer service and excellent knowledge of oral care
Kelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Taylor's office was wonderful. I had a rush issue of a dislodged bridge and they made room in their schedule to get me in that day. He gave great care and accommodation with the oral surgery I just had creating the challenge. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his office.
Rocci D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Quick and efficient
Lorelei W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful staff!!!! Very caring and professional dentist!!!!
Gabrielle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very friendly and professional dentist, great with kids
Polly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great, very professional and thoughtful.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone is very friendly and caring. Great Dentist and Dental office.
Dolores R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very pleasant
McCheyne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Taylor did an expert job of taking out my wisdom teeth. Since I’m 45, I was extremely grateful that he proved himself to be an expert in this area. God bless you, Dr. Taylor!
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The best thing about Dr.Taylor is everything is thoroughly explained to you. Very professional.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great staff, great people…
Antonio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
First class service by Dr. Taylor and staff!
Paige C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I’ve been looking for a dentist who won’t just look at my teeth and try and get a bunch of $ from me. Also one that educates you as you go along with X rays and really respects you. Dr.Taylor answered all my questions and was so patient with me. I was nervous walking into a new place as I had a bad experience with a different place I tried. He was able to just do a filing for me and try and not have a root canal so I am beyond grateful for that. The staff are all so friendly and the office is a beautiful atmosphere. I would highly recommend them. I am shocked they were able to get me in so soon.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
A wonderful dentist, caring hygienist and the very best receptionist is part of what makes this office a true team!
Francisca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Professional staff, quiet office, perfect client environment.
Laurel E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
A very accommodating and beautiful office. Very sanitary. The only thing I noticed was that the going was a bit rough…but then not all procedures are gentle, am I right? Good people. Knowledgeable, and eager to please.