Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

John E Taylor, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Ladera Ranch, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. John E Taylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

McCheyne B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Taylor did an expert job of taking out my wisdom teeth. Since I’m 45, I was extremely grateful that he proved himself to be an expert in this area. God bless you, Dr. Taylor!
Timothy P.
Submitted 05/11/22
The best thing about Dr.Taylor is everything is thoroughly explained to you. Very professional.
Steve S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great staff, great people…
Antonio M.
Submitted 04/07/22
First class service by Dr. Taylor and staff!
Paige C.
Submitted 03/10/22
I’ve been looking for a dentist who won’t just look at my teeth and try and get a bunch of $ from me. Also one that educates you as you go along with X rays and really respects you. Dr.Taylor answered all my questions and was so patient with me. I was nervous walking into a new place as I had a bad experience with a different place I tried. He was able to just do a filing for me and try and not have a root canal so I am beyond grateful for that. The staff are all so friendly and the office is a beautiful atmosphere. I would highly recommend them. I am shocked they were able to get me in so soon.
Barbara R.
Submitted 03/03/22
A wonderful dentist, caring hygienist and the very best receptionist is part of what makes this office a true team!
Francisca R.
Submitted 02/17/22
Professional staff, quiet office, perfect client environment.
Laurel E.
Submitted 01/15/22
A very accommodating and beautiful office. Very sanitary. The only thing I noticed was that the going was a bit rough…but then not all procedures are gentle, am I right? Good people. Knowledgeable, and eager to please.
Emma T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great dentist and staff!
Lionel L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very careful and gentle as he works
Steven S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great doctor & staff!!
Steven O.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a friendly visit at Dr. Taylor’s office!
Caroline S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Welcoming, comforting And professional
Fred H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Another no hassle visit!! I was in and out in under 30 min. Super friendly!!
Ricardo O.
Submitted 10/07/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Taylor now for the past year and received various dental work. I am thankful and appreciate the high quality of dental care, friendliness and professionalism from Dr. Taylor and staff.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleased with the care I was given. So happy to have such a good dentist.
John H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always Great!
Nadine D.
Submitted 08/24/21
My visit was due to a broken tooth. I was able to see Dr. Taylor on the same day as my call. He extracted my tooth, no experience of pain. I was given post extraction instructions. Dr. Taylor and staff are very professional, but also friendly and kind.
Sally S.
Submitted 08/16/21
I was very well cared for by Dr. Taylor and his staff.
Kaur S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Taylor is very kind with his patients. He took care of my tooth problem immediately. He answered all my questions and gave me a genuine advice.