Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

John E Taylor, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Ladera Ranch, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. John E Taylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tieu-Y N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Fantastic experience (which is odd to say about a dentist). Haha The staff is friendly & Dr Taylor does amazing work. I had to replace a few fillings & I’ve been putting it off for several years bc of bad prior experience with another dental office. But Dr Taylor made it such a pleasant experience. I highly recommend this dental office.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Taylor and his team provide excellent professional dental care and are good people! I highly recommend and trust him with all my family’s dental needs.
Ruth R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
First appointment for a crown went very well. Thank you. However the temporary has a very rough edge that is scraping my cheek. I need to make an appointment to get that smoothed out. Wish you guys were open on Fridays.
Traci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
As always, my last visit was great. The office always runs on time and is friendly. Best dental office in Ladera.
Jordan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Such a kind office!
Raegina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Very attentive, professional & nice .
Janusz O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Great service
Glen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Excellent people and service.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr Taylor was very attentive and aware of my recent medical problem. I was in the best care.
Luke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Great experience!!!
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Love Dr. Taylor and staff. I’ve been a long time patient. Love their office environment and knowledge. Highly recommend them for routine cleaning and diagnostic care.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I had an incredible experience during my last appointment. Who can say that about seeing the dentist??? During my cleaning, two cavities were discovered. While that was a bit depressing, Dr. Taylor was able to fit me in immediately and complete the fillings in one visit! What made it even better was the fact that he was able to use a laser instead a conventional drill. That meant no anesthesia. I felt absolutely no pain and the procedure was over in 30 minutes. It was absolutely amazing! No question—I would recommend his practice to anyone!!!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
New to the area. Found Dr Taylor in church bulletin. On 2 occasions I have had to be seen asap.Both times I was seen on same day. I could not ask for better treatment. The problems were identified, options explained and necessary actions taken. Dr Taylor and everyone in the office are great. He is now the family dentist,
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr. Taylor explained my needs very thoughtfully. I am happy that I finally decided to switch to this practice for my dental needs. Thanks
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Taylor is a very knowledgeable and helpful professional dentist. He is most concerned about his patients and always does a thorough explanation of what any dental issues are.
Vicki T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Friendly doctor and staff, I feel they listen to me and have my best interests at heart.
Trudy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
My experience was very nice . The secretary help me on the lap top and Dr . Taylor did a great job on the filling.
Gabriel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Awesome experience all around, thank you
Marjorie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent service . Cordial and very professional staff.
Chelsea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great as always!! Happy teeth happy life !