Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

John E Taylor, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Ladera Ranch, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. John E Taylor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Taylor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Welcoming, comforting And professional
Fred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Another no hassle visit!! I was in and out in under 30 min. Super friendly!!
Ricardo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Taylor now for the past year and received various dental work. I am thankful and appreciate the high quality of dental care, friendliness and professionalism from Dr. Taylor and staff.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleased with the care I was given. So happy to have such a good dentist.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Always Great!
Nadine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
My visit was due to a broken tooth. I was able to see Dr. Taylor on the same day as my call. He extracted my tooth, no experience of pain. I was given post extraction instructions. Dr. Taylor and staff are very professional, but also friendly and kind.
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I was very well cared for by Dr. Taylor and his staff.
Kaur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Taylor is very kind with his patients. He took care of my tooth problem immediately. He answered all my questions and gave me a genuine advice.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Love this dentist, and everyone in the office! The music is so great, also!
Daniel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
It was fine for a visit to the dentist. Dr Taylor and his staff are great. Going to the dentist us not one of my favorite thing to do.
Reinhard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Had lost a crown and called to see what they could do. Repaired crown same day I called. Very happy with this office. Went out of the way to fit me into their schedule.
Nada Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very qualified doctor always listen to the patient very calm and nice team
Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Everyone in the office is very courteous and friendly. I liked how the explained everything before performing any work and made sure I was comfortable.
Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Always an amazing experience at Dr. Taylor’s office. His staff is professional and friendly. Most importantly, Dr. Taylor is an amazing dentist. He takes great care of our whole family! We highly recommend the Taylor Family!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Taylor and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Beautiful office. Highly recommended.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Fine
Kaitlin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Honest & trustworthy! Dr. Taylor is truthful about what is needed for your care! I am so glad to have found his office.
Stella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
First class, as usual. Competent and caring.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Taylor and his staff are always very kind and professional! I have been a satisfied client for over 10 years! I highly recommend Dr. Taylor
Kylee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Taylor and his staff are amazing!!!